Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 2015

 

BUBBLES BASH- GOAT BUBBLES 10th ANNIVERSARY
Saturday, April 4, 2-5pm

Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, April 4, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

STA RITA HILLS WINEGROWERS ALLIANCE ROAD TRIP
Monday, April 20, 7-8:45pm
The Wine House
2311 Cotner Avenue,
Los Angeles, CA

FLYING GOAT WINEMAKER DINNER
Friday, April 24, 6-9:30pm
La Purisima Mission
Lompoc, CA

FLYING GOAT OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, April 26, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

RETURN TO FREEDOM OPENING DAY
Saturday, May 2, 2-6pm
Jalama Road
Lompoc, CA

SANTA BARBARA WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 27, 2-5pm
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History
Santa Barbara, CA

STA. RITA HILLS WINE & FIRE
Friday – Sunday, August 14-16
Various locations in Sta. Rita Hills

FLYING GOAT OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, August 16, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

FAMILY WINEMAKERS OF CA NORTHERN CA TASTING
Sunday, August 16
Palace Hotel
San Francisco, CA

CALIFORNIA WINE MONTH
September 1-30

BUBBLY FEST
Friday, October 2
Pismo Beach, CA

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, October 3, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

FLYING GOAT FARM TO TABLE WINEMAKER DINNER
Friday, October 16, 6-9:30pm
Pioneer Ranch
Buellton, CA

FLYING GOAT HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
Saturday, December 5, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, December 5, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032