Upcoming Events

BETSEE TALAVERA ARTIST RECEPTION & ROBBINS
FAMILY OLIVE OIL & BALSAMIC VINEGAR TASTING

Saturday June 6, 1-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 E. Chestnut Court
Lompoc, CA

DEL MAR SUMMER SOLSTICE WINE TASTING
Thursday, June 18, 5-8pm
Powerhouse Park
1658 Coast Blvd.
Del Mar, CA

SANTA BARBARA WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 27, 2-5pm
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History
Santa Barbara, CA

FLYING GOAT BARREL TASTING & LUNCH
Saturday, July 11
Flying Goat Cellars Winery
1241 West Laurel Avenue
Lompoc, CA

FLYING GOAT VINEYARD TOUR & PICNIC
Saturday, August 1
Rio Vista Vineyard
Buellton, CA

STA HILLS WINE & FIRE
Friday – Sunday, August 14-16
Various locations in Sta. Rita Hills

FLYING GOAT OPEN HOUSE & ROBBINS FAMILY
OLIVE OIL & BALSAMIC VINEGAR TASTING

Sunday, August 16, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

FAMILY WINEMAKERS OF CA NORTHERN CA TASTING
Sunday, August 16
Palace Hotel
San Francisco, CA

CALIFORNIA WINE MONTH
September 1-30

BUBBLY FEST
Friday, October 2
Pismo Beach, CA

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, October 3, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

FLYING GOAT HARVEST WINEMAKER DINNER
Friday, October 16, 6-9:30pm
Pioneer Ranch
Buellton, CA

FLYING GOAT HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
Saturday, December 5, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, December 5, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032