Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events 2015

 

SANTA BARBARA WINTER WINE CLASSIC
Saturday, January 24, 6:30-9:00pm
Santa Barbara, CA

ARTIST RECEPTION WITH NANCY YAKI
ROBBINS FAMILY OIL & VINEGAR TASTING
Saturday, February 7, 2-5pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, February 7, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

LA JOLLA COMMUNITY CENTER WINE TASTING
Thursday, February 19, 6pm
La Jolla, CA

LOMPOC ROTARY WINE TASTING
Sunday, February 22, 1-4pm
Lompoc Veterans Memorial Building
Lompoc, CA
805-689-0003

WORLD OF PINOT NOIR (WOPN)
Friday & Saturday, March 6 & 7
Bacara Resort & Spa
Santa Barbara, CA

BUBBLES & BRUNCH WITH NORM YOST
Sunday, March 22, 11am-1pm
Solvang Wilding Museum
Solvang, CA

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, April, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

SANTA BARBARA FOOD & WINE WEEKEND
Friday, April 17, 7-8:30pm
Bacara Resort
Santa Barbara, CA

VINTNERS FESTIVAL WEEKEND
Thursday through Sunday, April 23-26
various locations around Santa Barbara County

FLYING GOAT WINEMAKER DINNER
Friday, April 24, 6-9pm
La Purisima Mission
Lompoc, CA

FLYING GOAT OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, April 26, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

CALIFORNIA WINE MONTH
September 1-30

BUBBLY FEST
Friday, October 2
Pismo Beach, CA

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, October 3, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

HARVEST FESTIVAL WEEKEND
Friday through Sunday, October 9-11
various locations throughout Santa Barbara County

FLYING GOAT FARM TO TABLE WINEMAKER DINNER
Friday, October 9, 6-9pm
Pioneer Ranch
Buellton, CA

FLYING GOAT HARVEST OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, October 11, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

FLYING GOAT HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
Saturday, December 5, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

WINE CLUB PICK UP PARTY
Saturday, December 5, 4-6pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032