Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

STA RITA HILLS WINE TASTING & BBQ
Sunday, March 30, 3:00pm
Marina Kitchen
333 West Harbor Drive
San Diego, CA

FLYING GOAT WINE CLUBS RELEASE PARTY
Saturday, April 5, 4:00-6:00pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

FLYING GOAT WINEMAKER DINNER
Friday, April 11, 6:00pm -9:30pm
La Purisima Mission
Lompoc, CA

VINTNERS SPRING WEEKEND
April 10-13
Various locations throughout Santa Barbara County

VINTNERS FESTIVAL GRAND TASTING
Saturday, April 12, 12:00-4:00pm

Riverview Park
Buellton, CA

FLYING GOAT VINTNERS OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, April 13, 11:00am-4:00pm

Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

VINTAGE 2014 PHOTOGRAPHERS RECEPTION
Sunday, April 13, 2:00-4:00pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

THE TOAST OF THE COAST WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 14
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
858-792-4207

SANTA BARBARA WINE FESTIVAL
Saturday, June 28, 2:00-5:00pm
Santa Barbara Museum of Natural History
Santa Barbara, CA

WINE BLOGGERS CONFERENCE
July 11-13
Santa Barbara County

STA RITA HILLS WINE & FIRE WEEKEND
Friday- Sunday, August 15-17
Various locations throughout Sta. Rita Hills AVA

FLYING GOAT WINE & FIRE OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, August 17, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
Lompoc Wine Ghetto
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA

CALIFORNIA WINE MONTH!
September 1-30
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
Lompoc Wine Ghetto
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA

FLYING GOAT WINE CLUBS RELEASE PARTY
Saturday, October 4, 4:00-6:00pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

CELEBRATION OF HARVEST WEEKEND
October 10-13
Various Locations in Santa Barbara County

FLYING GOAT FARM TO TABLE DINNER
Friday, October 10,
6-9pm
Secret Cava
Buellton, CA

CELEBRATION OF HARVEST
Saturday, October 11, 12:00-4:00pm

Rancho Sisquoc, CA

FLYING GOAT HARVEST OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, October 12, 11am-4pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
Lompoc Wine Ghetto
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA

FLYING GOAT HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE
Saturday, December 6, 11:00am-4:00pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032

FLYING GOAT WINE CLUBS RELEASE PARTY
Saturday, December 6, 4:00-6:00pm
Flying Goat Cellars Tasting Room
1520 East Chestnut Court, Unit A
Lompoc, CA  93436
805-736-9032